Skip to main content

Snoozing an order

How to snooze an order so it reappears in the Ready tab a bit later

In the Assign screen, if you don't want to approve and proceed an order, but want to set it aside for a little bit, you can snooze or pause it for later.


Snoozing an order puts it in the Snoozed tab until the time and date you specify. When that time arrives, the order is automatically moved back to the Ready tab in the Assign screen. You can also move any snoozed order back to the Ready tab yourself at any time.

Tip: Snoozing orders is really useful for pre-orders, out-of-stock products, or just delaying orders for any reason.

Here's how to snooze an order:

  1. Select the order(s) you want to snooze and click the Snooze clock icon.

2. A confirmation screen appears. Select the time and date you want the order to return to the Ready tab.

3. That's it! The order will return to the Ready tab at the date and time you've set — or earlier, if you select it from the Snoozed tab and move it back yourself.

Did this answer your question?